Free Shipping if you spend R 1 500 or more.
Free Shipping if you spend R 1 500 or more.
A Home in the Snow
A Home in the Snow
A Home in the Snow
A Home in the Snow
A Home in the Snow

A Home in the Snow

Regular price R 120.00

ONLY 2 LEFT

ONLY 2 LEFT

A beautifully illustrated rhyming story about friendship, with a cosy winter setting.

It's a big day for Bramble. It's his birthday! The only trouble is, his woodland friends seem to have forgotten. It's beginning to look like poor Bramble will have to celebrate all alone... But perhaps there's a special surprise in store for him after all!

Perfect for fans of Percy the Park Keeper and the Wind in the Willows, A Home in the Snow is just right for sharing together at Christmas time.

A heartwarming story from award-winning author Peter Bently; with gorgeous, classic illustrations by Charles Fuge, the creator of the bestselling Little Wombat series.

people are currently looking at this product

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

×
×

Vendor:
View full product info